OR Voter Registration

Oregon Election Resources
Oregon Secretary of State, Division of Elections
Democratic Party of Oregon
Republican Party of Oregon

2016 Oregon Election Schedule
The 2016 were held on Tuesday, May 17th, 2016
The was held on Tuesday November 8th, 2016.
 2016 Oregon Presidential Primary Results 
  2016 Democratic Presidential Primary Results
96.00% reporting in Oregon | 74 Delegates

  Winner Bernie Sanders
Junior U.S. Senator from Vermont and Former Mayor of Burlington
Withdrawn Democratic Candidate
Sanders profile & issues 

   Hillary Clinton
Former U.S. Secretary of State, U.S. Senator and First Lady
Clinton profile & issues  Campaign website      

  2016 Republican Presidential Primary Results
93.00% reporting in Oregon | 28 Delegates

  Winner Donald Trump
Businessman, television personality and author
Trump profile & issues  Campaign website      

   Ted Cruz
U.S. Senator from Texas
Withdrawn Republican Candidate
Cruz profile & issues 

   John Kasich
Governor of Ohio
Withdrawn Republican Candidate
Kasich profile & issues 



Governor of Oregon
The current Governor of Oregon is Democrat Kate Brown.
She was sworn into the Office of Governor on February 18th, 2015.
Kate Brown is 56 years old and serving her first elected term as Governor.
Her Oregon Gubernatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 6th, 2018.
Kate Brown is eligible for re-election in 2018 but has not yet announced her candidacy.
She succeeded to Governor following the resignation of John Kitzhaber (D).
Kate Brown is the first openly bisexual Governor in U.S. history.

Senior U.S. Senator from Oregon
The current Senior U.S. Senator from Oregon is Democrat Ron Wyden.
He was sworn into the Office of U.S. Senator on February 6th, 1996.
Ron Wyden is 67 years old and serving his fourth elected term as U.S. Senator.
His Oregon senatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 8th, 2016.
Ron Wyden is eligible for re-election in 2016 and has announced his candidacy.
Wyden was first elected in a 1996 Special Election following the resignation of Senator Robert Packwood (R).
Senator Ron Wyden official senatorial website
Senator Ron Wyden official Facebook page
Senator Ron Wyden Twitter page
 2016 Oregon U.S. Senate Elections 
  2016 Democratic Primary Candidates
  Kevin Stine
Veteran and City Councilor in Medford, Oregon
Declared Democratic Candidate
Stine campaign website      
  Ron Wyden
Incumbent U.S. Senator from Oregon
Declared Democratic Candidate
Wyden campaign website      
  2016 Republican Primary Candidates
  Mark Callahan
Father and Average American
Declared Republican Candidate
Callahan campaign website      
  Dan Laschober
Business consultant
Declared Republican Candidate
Laschober campaign website      
  Faye Stewart
Lane County Commissioner
Declared Republican Candidate
Stewart campaign website      

Junior U.S. Senator from Oregon
The current Junior U.S. Senator from Oregon is Democrat Jeff Merkley.
He was sworn into the Office of U.S. Senator on January 3rd, 2009.
Jeff Merkley is 60 years old and serving his second elected term as U.S. Senator.
His Oregon senatorial seat will be up for regular election on November 3rd, 2020.
Jeff Merkley is eligible for re-election in 2020 but has not yet announced his candidacy.
Senator Jeff Merkley official senatorial website
Senator Jeff Merkley official Facebook page
Senator Jeff Merkley official Twitter account

Willamette University
DeVry University-Oregon
ITT Technical Institute-Portland
Oregon State University
Corban University

Oregon Voter Registration

OR Electoral Vote Calculator


 Presidential Candidates
Third Party Candidates
Republican Candidates
Democratic Candidates
Libertarian Candidates
Independent Candidates
Green Party Candidates
Constitution Party Candidates

 Presidential Debate Schedule
September 26th, 2016   |   Hempstead, NY

October 4th, 2016   |   Farmville, VA

October 9th, 2016   |   St. Louis, MO

October 19th, 2016   |   Las Vegas, NV

 2016 U.S. State Elections
 • Alabama    < RESULTS 
 • Alaska    < RESULTS 
 • American Samoa    < RESULTS 
 • Arizona    < RESULTS 
 • Arkansas    < RESULTS 
 • California    < RESULTS 
 • Colorado    < RESULTS 
 • Connecticut    < RESULTS 
 • Delaware    < RESULTS 
 • Florida    < RESULTS 
 • Georgia    < RESULTS 
 • Hawaii    < RESULTS 
 • Idaho    < RESULTS 
 • Illinois    < RESULTS 
 • Indiana    < RESULTS 
 • Iowa    < RESULTS 
 • Kansas    < RESULTS 
 • Kentucky    < RESULTS 
 • Louisiana    < RESULTS 
 • Maine    < RESULTS 
 • Maryland    < RESULTS 
 • Massachusetts    < RESULTS 
 • Michigan    < RESULTS 
 • Minnesota    < RESULTS 
 • Mississippi    < RESULTS 
 • Missouri    < RESULTS 
 • Montana    < RESULTS 
 • Nebraska    < RESULTS 
 • Nevada    < RESULTS 
 • New Hampshire    < RESULTS 
 • New Jersey    < RESULTS 
 • New Mexico    < RESULTS 
 • New York    < RESULTS 
 • North Carolina    < RESULTS 
 • North Dakota    < RESULTS 
 • Northern Marianas    < RESULTS 
 • Ohio    < RESULTS 
 • Oklahoma    < RESULTS 
 • Oregon    < RESULTS 
 • Pennsylvania    < RESULTS 
 • Puerto Rico    < RESULTS 
 • Rhode Island    < RESULTS 
 • South Carolina    < RESULTS 
 • South Dakota    < RESULTS 
 • Tennessee    < RESULTS 
 • Texas    < RESULTS 
 • Utah    < RESULTS 
 • Vermont    < RESULTS 
 • Virginia    < RESULTS 
 • Washington    < RESULTS 
 • West Virginia    < RESULTS 
 • Wisconsin    < RESULTS 
 • Wyoming    < RESULTS 
 Primaries and Caucuses
All Primaries and Caucuses
© 2016 Politicks.org
About Us
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Back   Top    Follow the presidential candidates on Facebook Follow the presidential candidates on Twitter